Week 1

Just like it tells you, I started doing every other day, once a day. Tomorrow I will start every day, once a day.

Results:  I do feel like my skin is softer.  The cleanser is a scrub, so it is getting rid of dead skin cells, which I definitely need!  I can tell some redness is gone as well, so that is something else I feel is visible!  That could be me being more adamant about sunscreen though.

So far so good… Still not sure it is going to be as dramatic as these strangers photos I see on Facebook posts.

These pictures were both taken in my bathroom immediately after washing my face.

 

Leave a Reply

