Finally 

I have been patient.  I have been so religious about this skincare line and sunscreen, and I feel like it is starting to pay off.  

First thing is first – I used to have these pesky under-the-skin bumps by my hair line, and they are gone.  My skin is beyond smooth, and I am loving it.  

Second – I feel like I can tell a difference looking in the mirror now.  The sun damage is actually starting to fade.  I am seeing the most across the bridge of my nose and cheeks – see photos! 

Lastly – I will reiterate that it is not magic, but I am starting to see results I like. 

Leave a Reply

