Slowly but Surely 

Week 6 and there is not much change from week 5.  I like to compare to my Week 1 photo, because you can really see a difference.  The one thing I really notice is that the big large sunspot on my head is fading, and that makes me happy!

I have been slacking on the AMP rolled, so I will try and incorporate that more in this week.  The results are there.  Are they drastic?  No!   Are they noticeable?  Probably just to me  Am I happy with the products?  So far, yes!

It’s slow (probably boring) process, but as always, I will keep you posted!

**It looks like I blurred out my forehead with some sort of smoothing app, but I swear I didn’t!**

Leave a Reply

