Week 8 

Yesterday, I became incredibly discouraged and researched 638274 products on the internet because I was convinced that this stuff was not working.  Today, I took my 8 week photo, and compared it to my before photo, and was surprised.  While I still don’t believe the magical before and after pictures, this one is pretty realistic, and you can definitely see changes.

My skin is softer and brighter, and the spots are finally starting to disappear.  I just reordered, so I am in this for the long haul.

What do you think?  Can you tell?

Leave a Reply

